Cooperating Agencies
Economic Development
Photo Gallery
NY & Counties
Local Government
NY Connects

29166077 Web Visitors

Departments: Emergency Management: Fire Departments and Ambulance Corps

Return to Emergency Management Home Page 

Bellona Fire Department
Steven Zimmerman, Chief
110 Pre-Emption Rd.
Bellona, NY 14415


Benton Fire Department
Matthew Perry, Asst. Chief
932 Route 14A
Penn Yan, NY 14527

Branchport/Keuka Park Fire Department
Sandra Bates, Chief
3686 Route 54A
Branchport, NY 14418
Dresden Fire Department
John Stryker, Chief
3 Firehouse Ave
Dresden, NY 14441

Dundee Fire Department
Steve Warriner, Chief
12 Union Street
Dundee, NY 14837

Himrod Fire Department
James Source, Chief
3530 Himrod Road
Himrod, NY 14842

Dundee Emergency Squad 

Diane Warriner, EMS Captain
12 Union Street
Dundee, NY  14837

Medic 55 - Yates County ALS
David Dowdle, Chief Paramedic
418 Main St
Penn Yan, NY  14527

Middlesex Fire Department
Jason Bassett, Chief
Route 364 PO Box 145
Middlesex, NY 14507

Penn Yan Area Volunteer Ambulance Corp
Asa Swick, Operations Manager
PO Box 272
353 Main St.
Penn Yan, NY  14527

Middlesex Valley Volunteer Ambulance Service, Inc.
Jason Johnson, President
817 Route 245
Middlesex, NY  14507

Penn Yan Fire Department
Michael Clancy, Chief
125 Elm Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527

Potter Fire Department
Richard Dimon Jr., Chief
1255 Phelps Road
Middlesex, NY 14527

Back to Emergency Management Home Page



Rushville Fire Department
Art Rilands, Chief
14 Railroad Ave.
Rushville, NY 14544




(c) 2014 Yates County, New York - All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy