Job Leads & Upcoming Events

Click Here For Our Weekly Job Leads

Upcoming Recruitments:


Veterans Januar 21

BL MFG ASSOC 01.16.21ABX

Local Employers:

Finger Lakes Health: https://www.flhealth.org/careers/

Mozaic: https://www.mozaic.org/jointheteam

NYSEG: https://www.avangrid.com/wps/portal/avangrid/peopleandtalent

Silgan Plastics: http://www.silganplastics.com/about-us/careers/Careers

Kan-Pak: http://kanpak.us/jobs-2/

Ferro Corp: https://www.ferro.com/careers

Roto Salt: https://www.rotosalt.com/

Coach and Equipment: https://coachandequipment.com/career.php

Best Western: http://www.vineyardinnandsuites.com/join-the-team/

Finger Lakes Premier Properties: https://www.fingerlakespremierproperties.com/about-us/career-opportunities

Microtel Inn: https://careers.wyndhamhotels.com/

Hampton Inn: https://jobs.hilton.com/us/en

Tops Market: https://www.topsmarkets.com/

Walgreens: https://jobs.walgreens.com/

Catholic Charities: https://www.catholiccharitiesfl.org/about-us/job-openings/

Rite Aid: https://careers.riteaid.com/

Aldi’s: https://careers.aldi.us/

Wegmans: https://jobs.wegmans.com/

Civil Service Jobs

New York State: https://www.cs.ny.gov/

Federal Jobs: https://www.usajobs.gov/      

Yates County: https://mycivilservice.yatescounty.org/

Ontario County: http://www.co.ontario.ny.us/94/Human-Resources

Seneca County: https://www.co.seneca.ny.us/gov/admin/personnel/

Wayne County: https://web.co.wayne.ny.us/index.php/human-resources/

Job Search Engines

NYS Job Bank: https://newyork.usnlx.com/index.asp

Indeed: https://www.indeed.com/

Simply Hired: https://www.simplyhired.com/

LinkUp: https://www.linkup.com/

Career Builder: https://www.careerbuilder.com/

SnagAJob: https://www.snagajob.com/

Tech Jobs:https://www.dice.com/

Retail Jobs: https://www.allretailjobs.com/

Democrat and Chronicle: https://www.democratandchronicle.com/jobs/

Finger Lakes Help Wanted: https://regionalhelpwanted.com/finger-lakes-jobs/

America Virtual One Stop: https://www.americasvos.com/vosnet/Default.aspx

Finger Lakes Times: https://www.fltimes.com/jobs/

Western New York Jobs: https://www.wnyjobs.com/

Monster: https://www.monster.com/

CCSI Human Service Jobs: https://www.ccsi.org/Employment/Community-Job-Postings

NYS Career Center Events & Recruitments:

Discover what is being offered in your area and take advantage of what your local Career Center has to offer to help you prepare for your next career!

NYS Career Center Events & Recruitments